Wanted: Looking for offer a 5* home to a small/medium dog

Brough, Hull

Pet Information

Advert: Wanted

Age:2 plus

Pet Breed: Mixed Breed

Size: Dog Breeds

Microchipped: No

Vaccinations: No

Neutered: No

KC Registered: No

Contact Details

Pet Description

Hi my name is Louise. I am 42 and live alone in a nice dog friendly village in East Yorkshire

I am desperately seeking my forever furbaby. I am don't want a puppy due to living in rented accommodation.Ideally from around 3 to about 9 years old. I prefer a female, but as long as the dog is been neutered or spayed. Must be up to date with jabs and is 100% healthy. Must be clean in the house, no chewing, or constant barking or any behavioral issues. Must get on with other dogs as I have good friends with dogs that I go and visit. I am in the house most of the day, but ideally prefer a dog that is OK to be left at times, as I do go out for a afternoon every now and again. I need a dog that is loving, friendly, loves cuddles, easy going, likes to play and go for walks etc or happily cuddling on the sofa.

Please contact me if you may have dog I am longing for:-)

I can pay up the £300 for the right dog.

Buying Advice

Are you planning on giving this pet a home? Please make sure to visit our Dog Advice section for further information on being a responsible owner and general pet advice. However here are a few helpful dog related articles which we recommend you read before you make your final decision to adopt or buy a dog:

Similar Pet Adverts

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy